Event Title

ROH Saturday Night at Center Stage


August 26, 2017


Center Stage in Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America, North America
  1. Chase Brown beat Gladiator Jeremiah
  2. Will Ferrara beat Cheeseburger via submission
  3. Silas Young beat Chase Brown via pinfall
  4. Kelly Klein beat Brandi Rhodes
  5. Kenny King beat ROH World Six-Man Tag Team Champion Hangman Page via pinfall (0:09:02 shown)
    Referee: Todd Sinclair
  6. Marty Scurll beat Rocky Romero via pinfall (0:10:57 shown)
    Referee: Paul Turner
  7. Josh Woods beat QT Marshall via submission (0:07:48 shown)
    Referee: Paul Turner
  8. Frankie Kazarian beat Jay White, Sho Tanaka, Punishment Martinez, Jonathan Gresham, Rhett Titus, Will Ferrara, Yoehi Komatsu, Alex Shelley, Silas Young, Sal Rinauro, Shane Taylor, Flip Gordon, Jay Lethal, Hanson, Chris Sabin, Bully Ray, Raymond Rowe, Mark Briscoe, and Glacier in a Honor Rumble
    Referee: Todd Sinclair
    Stipulations: The winner of this match will be named the No.1 Contender to the ROH World Championship
    Notes: Jay Lethal threw Kazarian out of the ring but the referee was distracted which allowed Kazarian to reenter the ring
  9. The Briscoes (Mark & Jay Briscoe) beat The Kingdom (Vinny Marseglia & TK O'Ryan) via submission when Mark pinned O'Ryan (0:10:57 shown)
    Referee: Todd Sinclair
  10. Karen Q beat Sumie Sakai via pinfall (0:09:02)
    Referee: Mike Posey
  11. IWGP Heavyweight Tag Team Champions War Machine (Raymond Rowe & Hanson) beat Coast to Coast (Leon St. Giovanni & Shaheem Ali) and The Tempura Boys (Sho & Yo) via pinfall in a Three-Way Tag Team Tornado Match when Hanson pinned Yo
  12. Flip Gordon beat Cory Hollis via pinfall
  13. ROH World Champions Cody beat Frankie Kazarian via pinfall
  14. Search & Destroy (The Motor City Machine Guns (Alex Shelley & Chris Sabin), Jay White, Jonathan Grasham) & beat The Bullet Club (ROH World Tag Team Champions & ROH World Six-Man Tag Team Champions The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson) & Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa)) via pinfall in a Eight-Man Tag Team Match when Sabin pinned Matt Jackson

Honor Rumble

Entrance No.WrestlerExit No.Eliminated ByTime in Ring
1Jay White3Punishment Martinez
2Sho Tanaka1Jonathan Gresham
3Punishment Martinez6Yoehi Komatsu; Alex Shelley; Silas Young
4Jonathan Gresham2Punishment Martinez
5Rhett Titus2Punishment Martinez
6Frankie KazarianWinnerN/A
7Will Ferrara5Silas Young
8Yoehi Komatsu10Shane Taylor
9Alex Shelley8Shane Taylor
10Silas Young7Shane Taylor
11Sal Rinauro9Shane Taylor
12Shane Taylor12Hanson; Raymond Rowe
13Flip Gordon17Frankie Kazarian
14Jay Lethal19Frankie Kazarian
15Hanson15Bully Ray
16Chris Sabin13Raymond Rowe
17Bully Ray18Frankie Kazarian
18Raymond Rowe16Bully Ray
19Mark Briscoe11Hanson; Raymond Rowe
20Glacier14Bully Ray