Event Title

NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III Taping


August 19, 2017


Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York, United States of America, North America drawing 15,275
  1. Lars Sullivan drew No Way Jose via no contest
  2. Peyton Royce (w/ Billie Kay) beat Sarah Logan via pinfall (0:04:17)
  3. WWE United Kingdom Champion Pete Dunne & Wolfgang beat Trent Seven & Tyler Bate via pinfall when Wolfgang pinned Bate (0:07:45)
  4. Andrade "Cien" Almas (w/ Zelina Vega) beat Johnny Gargano via pinfall (0:13:25)
  5. SAnitY (Eric Young & Alexander Wolfe) (w/ Killian Dain & Nikki Cross) beat NXT Tag Team Champions The Authors of Pain (Akam & Rezar) (w/ Paul Ellering) via pinfall when Wolfe scored the pinfall to win the NXT Tag Team Championship (0:12:13)
  6. Aleister Black beat Hideo Itami via pinfall (0:12:31)
  7. NXT Women's Champion Asuka beat Ember Moon via submission (0:14:52)
  8. Drew McIntyre beat NXT Champion Bobby Roode via pinfall to win the NXT Championship (0:22:25)