Event Title

Survivor Series '12 Taping


November 18, 2012


Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America, North America drawing 8,500
  1. 3MB (Heath Slater & Jinder Mahal) (w/ Drew McIntyre) beat Santino Marella & Zack Ryder via pinfall when Mahal pinned Ryder (0:06:10)
  2. Rey Mysterio, Sin Cara, Tyson Kidd, Justin Gabriel, & Brodus Clay (w/ Cameron & Naomi) beat Tensai, Darren Young, Titus O'Neil, Primo, & Epico in a Elimination Match (0:18:28)
    Notes: Mysterio, Cara, Gabriel, & Kidd were the survivors
    • Tensai beat Brodus Clay via pinfall (0:08:25)
    • Justin Gabriel beat Tensai via pinfall (0:10:23)
    • Tyson Kidd beat Titus O'Neil via pinfall (0:13:51)
    • Tyson Kidd beat Epico via submission (0:15:02)
    • Rey Mysterio beat Primo via pinfall (0:17:32)
    • Rey Mysterio beat Darren Young via pinfall (0:18:27)
  3. WWE Divas Champion Eve Torres beat Kaitlyn via pinfall (0:07:02)
  4. WWE United States Champion Antonio Cesaro beat R-Truth via pinfall (0:06:57)
  5. Sheamus beat WWE World Heavyweight Champion The Big Show via disqualification (0:14:45)
    Referee: Scott Armstrong
    Notes: Show originally won the match via pinfall but the decision was reversed due to Show shoving the referee
  6. Dolph Ziggler, Alberto Del Rio, Damien Sandow, Wade Barrett, & David Otunga beat WWE Intercontinental Champion Kofi Kingston, WWE Tag Team Champion Kane, WWE Tag Team Champion Daniel Bryan, Randy Orton, & The Miz (w/ Mick Foley) in a Elimination Match (0:23:43)
    Notes: Otunga was a substitute for Cody Rhodes; Dolph Ziggler was the sole survivor
    • Kane beat Damien Sandow via pinfall (0:03:08)
    • Dolph Ziggler beat Kane via pinfall (0:03:47)
    • Daniel Bryan beat David Otunga via submission (0:07:11)
    • Wade Barrett beat Kofi Kingston via pinfall (0:09:43)
    • Alberto Del Rio beat Daniel Bryan via pinfall (0:09:43)
    • The Miz beat Wade Barrett via pinfall (0:16:05)
    • Alberto Del Rio beat The Miz via pinfall (0:17:14)
    • Randy Orton beat Alberto Del Rio via pinfall (0:21:00)
    • Dolph Ziggler beat Randy Orton via pinfall (0:23:43)
  7. WWE Champion CM Punk (w/ Paul Heyman) beat John Cena and Ryback via pinfall in a Triple Threat Match when Punk pinned Cena (0:18:00)